Reviewers

 Reviewers 2019-2020

First Name

Last Name

 Email Address

Affiliation

Nematollah

Ab Azar

n.abazar@edu.ikiu.ac.ir

Imam Khomeini International University

Saeid

Abrishami

s-abrishami@um.ac.ir

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Farnad

Ahangari

ahangary@um.ac.ir

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Gholamreza

Akbarizadeh

g.akbari@scu.ac.ir

Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz

Alaa

alhasany

alaa_alhasany1983@yahoo.com

university of mashhad

Ahmed Jawad Kadhim

Al-Shaibany

ahmed_al_shaibany@yahoo.com

university of mashhad

Mohsen

Amini Salehi

mohsen.amini@gmail.com

University of Isfahan

Haleh

Amintoosi

h.amintoosi@gmail.com

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Babak

anari

anari322@gmail.com

university azad shabestar

Behshid

Behkamal

behkamal@um.ac.ir

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Asgarali

Bouyer

a.bouyer@azaruniv.ac.ir

Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University

Yousef

Darmani

darmani@eetd.kntu.ac.ir

K. N. Toosi University of Technology

Fereshte

dehghani

fereshte.d@gmail.com

university kashan

mohamd reza

dibaj

smreza.dibaj@ryerson.ca

ryerson University, Canada

Ala

EkramiFard

ekramifard@um.ac.ir

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Faezeh

Ensan

faezeh.ensan@gmail.com

ryerson University, Canada

Nazbanou

Farzaneh

nazbanou.farzaneh@gmail.com

Imamreza International University

Abbas

Ghaemi Bafghi

ghaemib@um.ac.ir

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Ali

ghaffari

a.ghaffari@iaut.ac.ir

Islamic Azad University

Javad

Hamidzadeh

hamidzadehj@gmail.com

Sadjad University of Technology

ahad

harati

a.harati@um.ac.ir

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Reza

Hasanzadeh

hasanzadehpak@guilan.ac.ir

University of Guilan

Seyed Amin

Hosseini

hosseini@um.ac.ir

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

M

houshmand

houshmand_iaum@yahoo.com

university azad mashhad

Reza

Jalaei

rjalaei@ihu.ac.ir

Imam Hossein University

Malihe

Javidi

malihejavidi@gmail.com

Quchan University of Technology

Mohsen

Kahani

kahani@um.ac.ir

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Morteza

Khani

m.khani@stu.um.ac.ir

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Maryam

Khodabakhsh

maryamkhodabakhsh@yahoo.com

Shahrud Univeristy of Technology

Vahid

Kiani

vahid.keiani@gmail.com

University of Bojnord

Mahdi

Mehrabi

std.mehrabi@gmail.com

Shiraz branch, Islamic Azad university

Seyed Abolghasem

Mirroshandel

mirroshandel@gmail.com

University of Guilan

Mohammadsadegh

Mohagheghi

mohagheghi@vru.ac.ir

Vali-e-Asr University of Rafsanjan

Ahmad Reza

montazer

ahmadreza.20012@gmail.com

Quchan University of Technology

Ali Akbar

Moti Birjandi

motiebirjandi@srttu.edu

Shahid Rajaee Teacher Training University

peyman

neamatollahi

neamatollahi.peyman@gmail.com

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Mostafa

Nouri Baygi

nouribaygi@um.ac.ir

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Samad

Paydar

samadpaydar@gmail.com

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Asef

Pourmasoumi

asef.pms@gmail.com

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Hamidreza

Pourreza

hpourreza@um.ac.ir

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Mohammad Hossein

Rezvani

mhossein.rezvani@gmail.com

Qazvin Islamic Azad University

Mojtaba

Rouhani

modjtaba_rouhani@yahoo.com

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Hadi

Sadoghi Yazdi

h-sadoghi@um.ac.ir

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Khayyam

Salehi

khayyam.salehi@gmail.com

Department of Computer Science

WASSWA

SHAFIK

wasswashafik@gmail.com

Yazd University

WASSWA

SHAFIK

wasswashafik@gmail.com

Yazd University

Hassan

Shakeri

hassan.shakeri@gmail.com

University of Social Welfare and Rehabilitation Sciences

Behzad

Soleimani Neysiani

b.soleimani@grad.kashanu.ac.ir

University of Kashan

Hoda

Taheri

h.taheri.mshd@gmail.com

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Amir Hossein

Taherinia

iccke@um.ac.ir

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Zeinab

torabi

z.torabi@srttu.edu

Shahid Rajaee Teacher Training University

Abedin

Vahedian Mazloum

vahedian@um.ac.ir

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Mohammad Hossein

Yaghmaee Moghaddam

hyaghmae@um.ac.ir

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Mohammad Hossein

Yaghmaee Moghaddam

hyaghmae@um.ac.ir

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Mahdi

Zahedi Nooghabi

mehdizahedin@gmail.com

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Sajad

zarifzadeh

szarifzadeh@yazd.ac.ir

Yazd University