Reviewers

 Reviewers 2020-2021

First Name Last Name  Email Address Affiliation Orcid Id  Researcher ID/ Scopus ID
Saeid Abrishami s-abrishami@um.ac.ir Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 0000-0003-1421-5179 36668156800
Salman Ahmadi-Asl salamahmadiasl@gmail.com Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology, Russia 0000-0002-2614-0146  
fatemeh Ahmadinasab ahmadinasab.fatemeh@gmail.com Shahid Chamran university of Ahvaz 0000-0001-6827-3089   
Gholamreza Akbarizadeh g.akbari@scu.ac.ir Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz    
Mohammad allahbakhsh allahbakhsh@gmail.com University of Mashhad 0000-0002-2861-7745   
Mohsen Amini Salehi mohsen.amini@gmail.com University of Louisiana at Lafayette 0000-0002-7020-3810   
Mahmoud Amintoosi m.amintoosi@hsu.ac.ir Hakim Sabzevari University 0000-0001-9640-6475 R-1819-2018
Haleh Amintoosi h.amintoosi@gmail.com Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 0000-0002-1447-8086  
Ali Amiri a_amiri@znu.ac.ir University of Zanjan    
Saeed Araban araban@um.ac.ir Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 0000-0002-8205-1631  7801622722
Reza Azmi azmi@alzahra.ac.ir Alzahra university    
Salman babayi s.babayi@urmia.ac.ir Urmia University    
Reza babazadeh r.babazadeh@urmia.ac.ir Urmia University 0000-0001-8070-6473   
Parsa Bagherzadeh p_bagher@encs.concordia.ca Concordia University, Montreal 0000-0002-9832-7110   
bagher dastghaib hdastgheib@gmail.com Research Department of Design and System Operations 0000-0001-8553-9221   
Abas ebrahimi a.ebrahimi@um.ac.ir University of Neyshabur    
Sepehr Ebrahimi Mood s.ebrahimi@yazd.ac.ir Yazd university    
Mahdieh Eghdami eghdami.mahdie@mail.um.ac.ir Ferdowsi University of Mashhad    
Sadegh Eskandari eskandari@guilan.ac.ir University of Guilan    
mohamad hadi falah fallahi@ricest.ac.ir Research Department of Design and System Operations     
Hamed Farbeh farbeh@aut.ac.ir Amirkabir University of Technology 0000-0002-4204-9131  54894424300
Ehsan Fazl-Ersi fazlersi@um.ac.ir Ferdowsi University of Mashhad    
hamid reza ghafarian hrghafarian@yazd.ac.ir university yazad 0000-0001-6083-1517 18535346900
Jamal Ghasemi j.ghasemi@umz.ac.ir University of Mazandaran    
Kamaledin Ghiasi-Shirazi k.ghiasi@um.ac.ir Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 0000-0001-6043-1820  26029834500
Javad Hamidzadeh hamidzadehj@gmail.com Sadjad University of Technology 0000-0001-6493-0539  Z-1182-2019
Ahad Harati a.harati@um.ac.ir Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 0000-0001-7263-0309  B-8915-2015
S. Mohamad Hosien Hasheminejad smh.hasheminejad@alzahra.ac.ir Alzahra University    
Mohamad jafar Hemati mohamadjafar_hemati@yahoo.com Sirjan university    
Seyed Amin Hosseini hosseini@um.ac.ir Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 0000-0002-0838-1800  AAC-9640-2020
Amir Mahdi Hosseini Monazzah monazzah@iust.ac.ir Iran University of Science and Technology 0000-0002-0613-6844 55843598000
Mehrdad Jalali jalali@mshdiau.ac.ir Islamic Azad University of Mashhad    
Mohsen Kahani kahani@um.ac.ir Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 0000-0002-2603-6066  P-6849-2014
Masoud Karimi karimi.masoud1984@gmail.com Razi University    
Maryam Khodabakhsh maryamkhodabakhsh@yahoo.com Shahrud Univeristy of Technology    
Mahsa Khorasani khorasani_mahsa@yahoo.com Ferdowsi University of Mashhad    
Hamid reza Mahrooghi mahrooghi@ce.sharif.edu Imam Reza International University    
Najmeh Mansouri n.mansouri@uk.ac.ir Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman    
Mina Masoudifar minamasodif@yahoo.com Hakim Sabzevari University    
Hamid Mesgarani hmesgarani@sru.ac.ir Shahid Rajaee University    
Behrooz Minaei b_minaei@iust.ac.ir Iran University of science and technology    
Ali moeini moeini@ut.ac.ir University tehran    
Mohammad Moghaddas moh.moghaddas.sci@iauctb.ac.ir Central Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad University    
Mostafa Monemi monemi@neyshabur.ac.ir University of Neyshabur    
Marjan Naderan m.naderan@scu.ac.ir Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz    
peyman neamatollahi neamatollahi.peyman@gmail.com Hakim Sabzevari University    
morteza nikooghadam morteza.nikooghadam@gmail.com Imam Reza International University    
Hamid Noori hnoori@um.ac.ir Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 0000-0003-1410-6781  S-5150-2016
Kazem Nouri knouri@semnan.ac.ir Semnan Uiversity    
Mostafa Nouri Baygi nouribaygi@um.ac.ir Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 0000-0001-8979-8204  A-7833-2017
Maryam Pahlavan maryam.pahlavan.nodeh@ltu.se Lulea universityof technology    
Hamidreza Pourreza hpourreza@um.ac.ir Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 0000-0002-3560-8070  B-8754-2015
Masoud Rahgozar rahgozar@ut.ac.ir University of Tehran 0000-0002-0836-2642  L-1441-2018
Abbas Rasoolzadegan rasoolzadegan@um.ac.ir Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 0000-0001-8668-5650  55387723600
seyyed Mohammad Razavi smrazavi@birjand.ac.ir University of Birjand    
Alireza Rowhanimanesh rowhanimanesh@neyshabur.ac.ir University of Neyshabur 0000-0003-1178-3648  23569783700
Mehdi Saadatmand saadatmand@um.ac.ir Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 0000-0003-0040-741X  54966005700
Hadi Sadoghi Yazdi h-sadoghi@um.ac.ir Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 0000-0002-6885-4956   
Amir Hossein Taherinia taherinia@um.ac.ir Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 0000-0002-5103-4812   
Milad Talebi m.taleby@nju.edu.cn Nanjing University, china    
Abedin Vahedian Mazloum vahedian@um.ac.ir Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 0000-0002-8495-640X 6506997265
Davod zabihzadeh d.zabihzadeh@hsu.ac.ir Hakim Sabzevari university    
Kamran Zamanifar zamanifar@eng.ui.ac.ir University of Isfahan    
Somayeh Zangoei zangoei@uk.ac.ir Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman