Editorial Board:

 

Dr. Mahmoud Naghibzadeh, Ph.D.
Professor
Speciality: Process Scheduling, Bioinformatics algorithms
Affiliation: Department of Computer Engineering , Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Home Page: http://naghibzadeh.profcms.um.ac.ir/
Email Address: naghibzadeh@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38805099
 
Dr. Seyed Amin Hosseini Seno , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Speciality: Wireless Sensor Networks
Affiliation: Department of Computer Engineering , Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Home Page: http://hosseini.profcms.um.ac.ir/
Email Address: hosseini@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38805143
 
Dr. Mohammad Reza Akbarzadeh Totonchi, Ph.D.
Professor
Speciality: Computational Intelligence
Affiliation: Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran 
Home Page: http://akbazar.profcms.um.ac.ir/
Email Address: akbarzadeh@ieee.org
Phone: +98-51-38805010
 
Dr. Rahmat Budiarto, Ph.D.
Professor
Speciality:  Wireless Communications
Affiliation: School of Computing, College of Art and Science, Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM), Malaysia
Home Page:
Email Address: rahmat@uum.edu.my
Phone: +
 
Dr. Hossein Nezamabadi Pour, Ph.D.
Professor
Speciality: Computational Intelligence
Affiliation: Department of Electrical Engineering, Bahonar University of Kerman, Iran
Home Page: http://www.uk.ac.ir/Default2.aspx?Id=5692
Email Address: Nezam@mail.uk.ac.ir
Phone:  +98-3431-322510
 
Dr. Madjid Fathi, Ph.D.
Professor
Speciality: Knowledge Management
Affiliation: Center for Knowledge Management and Intelligent Systems, University of Siegen, Germany
Home Page: http://www.eti.uni-siegen.de/ws/mitarbeiter/m_fathi/index.html?lang=en
Phone: +49-271-740-2311
 
Dr. Ahmad Ghafarian, Ph.D.
Professor
Speciality: Large Scale Voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP)
Affiliation: Department of Computer Science, University of North Georgia, USA
Home Page: http://ung.edu/mike-cottrell-college-of-business/faculty-staff-bio/ahmad-ghafarian.php
Phone: +706-864-1498
 
Dr. Mohsen Kahani, Ph.D.
Professor
Affiliation: Department of Computer Engineering , Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Home Page: http://kahani.profcms.um.ac.ir/
Email Address:  kahani@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38805150
 
Dr. Mohammad Hossein Yaghmaee Moghaddam, Ph.D.
Professor
Speciality: Computer Networking
Affiliation: Department of Computer Engineering , Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Home Page: http://www.um.ac.ir/~hyaghmae/
Email Address: hyaghmae@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38802400
 
Dr. Hossein Asadi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Speciality: Data Storage Systems (Architecture, Performance, Availability, and Power)
Affiliation: Department of Computer, Engineering, Sharif University of Technology, Iran 
Home Page: http://ce.sharif.edu/faculty/hossein-asadi/
Email Address: asadi@sharif.deu
Phone: +98-21-6616 6639
 
Dr. Reza Monsefi , Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Speciality: Machine learning
Affiliation: Department of Computer Engineering , Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Home Page: http://monsefi.profcms.um.ac.ir/
Email Address: monsefi@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51- 38805090
 
Dr. Hadi Sadoghi Yazdi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Speciality: Machine Learning, Pattern Recognition, Image Processing
Affiliation: Department of Computer Engineering , Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Home Page: http://h-sadoghi.profcms.um.ac.ir/
Email Address: h-sadoghi@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38805117
 
Dr. Hossein Deldari, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Speciality: Parallel and Distributed Processing
Affiliation: Department of Computer Engineering , Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Home Page: http://profsite.um.ac.ir/~hd/
Email Address: hd@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38806059
 
Dr. Hamid Reza Pourreza, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Speciality: Image processing
Affiliation: Department of Computer Engineering , Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Home Page: http://hpourreza.profcms.um.ac.ir/
Email Address: hpourreza@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38805025
 
Dr. Abedin Vahedian Mazloum, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Speciality: Video Processing and Analysis
Affiliation: Department of Computer Engineering , Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Home Page: http://vahedian.profcms.um.ac.ir/
Email Address: vahedian@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98 -51-33805053
 
Dr. Hamid Reza Ekbia, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Speciality: Cognitive Science
Affiliation: School of  Informatics and Computing, Indiana University, USA
Home Page: https://www.soic.indiana.edu/all-people/profile.html?profile_id=72
Email Address: hekbia@indiana.edu
Phone: +812- 855-3251
 
Dr. Dick Epema, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Speciality: Parallel and distributed systems
Affiliation: Department of Mathematic and Computer Science, Technical University of Eindhoven, Netherlands
Home Page: https://www.tue.nl/en/university/departments/mathematics-and-computer-science/the-department/staff/detail/ep/e/d/ep-uid/20110787/
Email Address: d.h.j.epema@tue.nl
Phone: +31-40-247 5282
 
Dr. Ebrahim Bagheri, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Speciality: Semantic Technologies
Affiliation: Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Ryerson University, Canada
Home Page: http://www.ee.ryerson.ca/~bagheri
Email Address: bagheri@yerson.ca
Phone: +1-416-979-5000
 
Dr. Mahdi Kargahi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Speciality: Real-Time and Embedded Systems
Affiliation: Department of Computer Engineering Department, University of Tehran, Iran
Home Page: https://rtis.ut.ac.ir/homepage/kargahi/
Email Address: kargahi@ut.ac.ir 
Phone: +98-21-
 
Dr. Seyed Hassan Mirian Hosseinabadi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Speciality: Software Engineering
Affiliation: Department of Computer Engineering, Sharif University of Technology, Iran
Home Page: http://ce.sharif.edu/~mirian/page.php
Email Address:hmirian@sharif.edu
Phone: +
 
Dr. Abbas Ghaemi Bafghi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Speciality: -
Affiliation: Department of Computer Engineering , Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Home Page: http://ghaemib.profcms.um.ac.ir
Email Address: Ghaemib@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38805062
 
Dr. Farhad Mahdipour, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Speciality: Computer hardware and structure
Affiliation: Center for Japan-Egypt Cooperation in Science and Technology, Kyushu University, Japan
Home Page: http://hyoka.ofc.kyushu-u.ac.jp/search/details/K003803/english.html
Phone: +92-847-5193